sound transducer

Sound transducer Ergo SumErgo Vibes are the sound transducers range supplied by Ergo Sum. With this technology, you can convert shop windows, walls, ceilings and furniture into powerful sound speakers.

The Ergo Vibes consists of sound transducers that once applied to the chosen material instantly converts them into high quality speakers. Any audio signal can then be disseminated by the furniture, wall, window or table turned into invisible, pleasant and unobtrusive speakers. Listen to the results, it’s amazing! Imagine using your store window to broadcast sound without having to install any hardware outside your point of sale!

Good to know: you can involve the senses of hearing and touch by combining Ergo Sosh directional sound panels with our high-powered Ergo Vibes sound transducers to create a completely unique sound atmosphere. Ask us about our turnkey solutions!

Sound transducer Ergo Vibes example

Sound transducer Ergo Sum Interested by this product ? Get in touch >>

Transducteur sonore

Transducteurs sonores Ergo SumErgo Vibes regroupe l’ensemble des transducteurs sonores proposés par Ergo Sum.

Cette technologie vous permet de convertir vitrines, murs, plafonds et mobiliers en haut-parleurs diffuseurs de son. Il suffit pour cela de fixer discrètement le transducteur sonore sur le support choisi et n’importe quel signal audio pourra alors être diffusé. Écoutez les résultats, c’est étonnant!

Le principe est simple: les transducteurs sonores Ergo Vibes envoient des ondes de fréquence des deux côtés de la surface activée produisant une diffusion sonore non directionnelle. Le son remplit alors l’ensemble de la zone devant et derrière le support. Imaginez les possibilités: diffuser du son à l’extérieur de votre point de vente par le biais de votre vitrine sans avoir à installer quoi que ce soit dehors …!

Jouez sur l’ouïe et le toucher en combinant les panneaux sonores directionnels Ergo Sosh avec les transducteurs forte puissance Ergo Vibes et créez facilement une véritable atmosphère sonore et originale.

Aperçu de transducteurs sonores Ergo Vibes

Transducteur sonore Ergo Sum Vous aimez ce produit ? Contactez-nous ! >>