3D video mapping projection

3D video mapping projection Ergo SumWhether for an inauguration or the animation of the exterior and interior of a public building, store or museum, 3D video mapping projection guarantees a phenomenal impact.

3D video mapping projection is a visual animation where video images move and react according to the features of the structure on which they are projected. We can then recreate stereoscopic images on different sizes and shapes of structures such as walls, corners, ceilings of monuments or stores, to build 360 ° universes.

Imagine cascades of water splashing off of window sills, walls whose faces move like big cubes, or even virtual people who appear and disappear behind the features of the building! Withe the 3D video mapping projection, everything is possible!

Ergo Map, our video mapping projection solutions are available in several forms:

3D video mapping projection Ergo Sum

3D video mapping projection Ergo Sum

Interested by this product ? Get in touch >>

projection mapping vidéo 3D

 Projection mapping vidéo 3D Ergo SumQue ce soit pour une inauguration ou l’animation de l’intérieur comme l’extérieur d’un siège social, magasin ou musée, notre Ergo Map, une solution de projection Mapping vidéo 3D, vous garantira une visibilité phénoménale.

 

La projection Mapping vidéo 3D est, de toute évidence, une des solutions Ergo Sum les plus spectaculaires. Cette technologie consiste à vectoriser le support de diffusion afin de pouvoir créer des « films » qui réagiront aux reliefs de vos murs. Le résultat est particulièrement impressionnant de réalisme!

La projection Mapping vidéo 3D permettra par exemple de recréer des cascades d’eau, des murs dont les pans bougent comme des rubiks cubes ou encore des personnages virtuels qui apparaitront et disparaitront derrière les reliefs de l’édifice. Le mapping 3D vous plonge dans un nouvel univers, un monde dans lequel les seules limites sont celles de votre imagination…

Les possibilités sont illimitées ! N’hésitez pas à contacter notre équipe pour plus d’informations.

Aperçu d’une projection Mapping vidéo 3D Ergo Map

projection mapping vidéo 3D Ergo Sum projection mapping vidéo 3D Ergo Sum

Vous aimez ce produit ? Contactez-nous ! >>